skip navigation

35th Annual Egg Hunt

10,000 eggs! All hunters are to meet at the lower parking lot to be escorted by staff to the proper field.

Festival Booth deadline - March, 18, 2022
All booths will be located on the football field.

Food Truck deadline - March 18, 2022
Food trucks park around the track.


Food Trucks