skip navigation
Code red notifications
Mc government
Mc library

MC Sauls

Fall 2021
2021 x Fall

Saturday September 11, 2021

MC Pruitt

MC Sauls

Thursday September 16, 2021

BC Mathis

2

MC Sauls

0

Thursday September 23, 2021

MC Sauls

1

FC Joiner

2

Monday September 27, 2021

MC Sauls

0

BC Mathis

2

Tuesday September 28, 2021

MC Sauls

1

BC Bowles

2

Saturday October 02, 2021

MC Sauls

0

MC Pruitt

2

Tuesday October 05, 2021

BC Bowles

2

MC Sauls

0

Thursday October 07, 2021

FC Joiner

1

MC Sauls

2

Saturday October 23, 2021

MC Pruitt

2

MC Sauls

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 11 -
MC Old Gym
1:45 PM EDT
Thu Sep 16
L
607 Thompson Street, Homer GA, 30547 - Banks
FINAL
Thu Sep 23
L
557 Rocky Ford Road Carnesville, GA 30521 - Franklin
FINAL
Mon Sep 27
L
607 Thompson Street, Homer GA, 30547 - Banks
FINAL
Tue Sep 28
L
607 Thompson Street, Homer, GA, USA - Banks
FINAL
Sat Oct 2
L
MC Old Gym
FINAL
Tue Oct 5
L
MC Old Gym
FINAL
Thu Oct 7
W
MC Old Gym
FINAL
Sat Oct 23
L
MC Old Gym
FINAL