Recreation Advisory Board

Board Members

County Wide

JD Woods

District 1

Chris Gunnells

District 2

Glen Thomas

District 3

Jerry Willoughby

District 4

Alison Carter

District 5

Jonathan Pou

Board County Ordinance

Member Commitment Letter


Recreation Board members are appointed by the County Commission and include a representative from each District and a member at large appointed by the County Chairman.

The recreation board meets every other month at 6:30pm; plus occasional called meetings when needed. All meetings take place at the MCRD main office unless otherwise stated.

January 18
March 15
May 17 (cancelled)
July 19 (cancelled)
September 27
November 15